March 17, 2012 (Saturday), 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 / 5:30 p.m.
$60.00, $20.00 Deposit required to hold your place in the class.
Cost will include all range & classroom fees, bound student handbook & all needed class materials. Loaner guns are available free of charge if needed.
This class is presented by Double Tap Defensive Shooting Club. Our instructors introduce citizens of all skill levels to concealed carry every month. We teach the Kansas Attorney Generals approved class in an easy to understand format from one CCH holder to another. We will send you home with a wealth of new knowledge about the Kansas Concealed Carry law, laws on the use of deadly force, and on the use of firearms for self defense.
Every citizen has the right to be armed. When you decide to take that step we want to help make it go smoothly for you.
Students may use almost any handgun they prefer for the qualification. We strongly encourage them to use the handgun they intend to carry or a handgun of a defensive caliber. We also discourage the use of single action revolvers due to time constraints. If you do not yet have a handgun to use but you do have basic handgun skills we will gladly provide you with a loaner gun to qualify with. Please contact us prior to the class to make sure we bring the handgun you prefer to shoot.
Range portion of the class is outdoors so please dress accordingly. We will require ear & eye protection at the range.
For questions on Concealed Carry in Kansas or to sign up for a class call or text Lee Tebbutt at
or e-mail at wlee(at)freetrapper.com